Our lawyers have distinguished themselves in the legal community

Fellow, American Academy of Appellate Lawyers 
Lindsey H. Hughes

Fellow, American College of Trial Lawyers 
Robert M. Keating, Steven P. Jones

Fellow, International Academy of Trial Lawyers 
Robert M. Keating

American Board of Trial Advocates 
Robert M. Keating, Steven P. Jones, Scott G. O’Donnell

Martindale-Hubbell Bar Register of Preeminent Women Lawyers
Lindsey H. Hughes

Dome City Hall 800.jpg

The Best Lawyers in America© 
Robert M. Keating, Steven P. Jones, Lindsey H. Hughes, Peter O. Tuenge, Molly K. Marcum, Scott G. O’Donnell, Jennifer L. Truzzolino

Best Lawyers 2017 Women of Influence 
Lindsey H. Hughes

Oregon Super Lawyers
Robert M. Keating, Steven P. Jones, Lindsey H. Hughes, Peter O. Tuenge, Molly K. Marcum

Oregon Super Lawyers Rising Stars
Peter D. Eidenberg, Hillary A. Taylor, Jamie E. Valentine

Oregon Council on Court Procedures
Robert M. Keating, Chair 2017 - Present

Oregon Association of Defense Counsel
Board Members: Molly K. Marcum, 2014 - present, Robert M. Keating, 1997 - 2000, Lindsey H. Hughes, 2007 - 2009

Practice Group Leaders: Professional Liability Group, Chair, 2008-2010, Scott G. O'Donnell; Professional Liability Group, Chair, 2013- 2014; Vice Chair, 2012 - 2013; Governmental Affairs Committee 2009 - 2014, Molly K. Marcum

New Lawyers Practice Group, Chair, 2014 - 2017; Vice Chair, 2012 – 2014; Publications Liaison, 2010 - 2012, Jamie E. Valentine

Judicial Law Clerks

Lindsey H. Hughes
Chief Justice Robert E. Bakes, Idaho Supreme Court, 1981-83

Molly K. Marcum
Hon. George E. Juba, U.S. Magistrate Judge for the District of Oregon

Scott G. O’Donnell
Hon. Robert P. Jones, Multnomah County Circuit Court, 1995-97

Sheeba Suhaskumar
Hon. Kelly Skye, Multnomah County Circuit Court, 2014-16
Hon. Roger DeHoog, Oregon Court of Appeals, 2016-17

Hillary A. Taylor  
Honorable Timothy J. Sercombe, Oregon Court of Appeals, 2008-09

Peter O. Tuenge
Hon. Richard B. Sanders, Washington Supreme Court, 2003-04

Jamie E. Valentine
Hon. Frank L. Bearden, Multnomah County Circuit Court, 2008-09
Hon. David Rees, Multnomah County Circuit Court, 2009

Mediation Qualified

Professionally trained in mediation and ADR:  Karen V. Wiggins
Certificate in Mediation: Jamie E. Valentine


Multnomah Bar Association, Imprint Program, Peter O. Tuenge, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009 - Service to the Public volunteer, 2010, Dropout Prevention Program, 2006, Store to Door Board Member, Karen V. Wiggins


We strive for great results, with the personal and professional commitment our clients expect and deserve